

We meet on the 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of most months



District 70 Lachlan Division Area 25 Club 787 Chartered Aug 1967

Agenda

Tuesday, 10 Dec 2024

Time	Mins	Activities	Contributor	Position
6.45	Arrival			
7.00	1	Open meeting, Introd guests, Club	Mission	SAA
7.01	3	Chairman's Welcome	Philip	Chairman
7.04	1	Apologies		
7.05	1	Confirm agenda	Aaron	VP Education
7.06	2	Toast	Ken	
7.08	10	Round Robin	Philip	Chairman
7.18	2	Joke session (max. 2-3)		Jokes Master
7.20	5	Business session*	Philip	Chairman
7.25		Christmas Activity/Video	Rebecca	Host
7.30		*Dinner Scheduled*		
7.45		Special Activity	Ross	Host
8.05	10	Break		
8.15	22	Table Topics (max. 8 TTs)	Agnes	TT Master
8.37	4	Odd Evaluator	Frank	Evaluator - odd
8.41	4	Even Evaluator	Anne	Evaluator - even
8.45	3	Grammarian	Anita	
8.48	2	Timer	Don T	
8.50	2	Visitors' comments	Visitors	
8.52	3	Next meeting agenda	Aaron	VP Education
8.55		- Declare meeting closed -	«Chair» N	lext Meeting: Tuesday, «Next_Meeting»
* BUSINESS	SECTION O	RDER ACRONYMS		CLUB EXECUTIVE

BUSINESS SECTION ORDER		ACRONYMS	CLUB EXECUTIVE	
1.	Minutes of last Exec meeting	VPE: Vice-President Education	President	Rebecca Ruiz
2.	Matters arising	VPM: Vice-President Membership		Aaron Ung
7	Reports from Exec members	VPPR: Vice-President Public Relations		Ross Hayes
J.	Reports Ironn Executionisers		VPPR	Frank Jordan
4.	Inwards correspondence	SAA: Sergeant-At-Arms	Treasurer	Frank Jordan
5.	Outwards correspondence		Secretary	Ken Nelson
	•		SAA	Ken Nelson

COMING EVENTS

Meetings resume for 2025 on Tues, 28th January 2025

Timing Policy

To encourage the personal and competition discipline of keeping to allocated speaking time and to ensure our meetings finish on time, the timekeeper will press the buzzer when the red light comes on and will start leading the applause 30 seconds later for all timed speeches and evaluations.

	Speaker	Ums & Ahs	Table Topic time	Speech time
1	Aaron Ung			
2	Agnes Yong			
3	Alan Peters			
4	Anita Matic			
5	Anne Pesce			
6	Donald Toope			
7	Frank Jordan DTM			
8	Kenneth Nelson			
9	Rebecca Ruiz DTM			
10	Rena Liu			
11	Ross Hayes DTM			